1:15 a.m.-2010-11-24 | German lyrics...


Hilf mir zu verstehen, warum ich so alleine bin, f�r immer und ewig.

That seems to be the better construction of what I had begun humming / singing in the shower. The original was:

Hilf mir verstehe warum ich so allein, f�r immer und immer.

Just slow and melodic, full of...not pain, but certainly seeking an answer. Why does the singer feel so alone?

To be fair, the lyrics were a take off of Depeche Mode's "People are People".

I can't understand
What makes a man
Hate another man
Help me understand...

I'd started translating it, but then went my own route with it. I think at some point I'd like to flesh this idea out into a full song. It seemed to sound better in german than english, though.

...immobilized by my fear and soon to be blinded by tears...

+latest disgrace
+all the pain
+about me
+leave a feeling
+with me
+leave a thought
+maker
+keeper
+ ranting
+ conscience

smoog
LunaUA
evry1gtsleid
fwordslut
catsmeow1224
kidpickel
johnny-t-h-m
seasons79